Top Literary Magazines 400-450 Ranked by Influence

Here are links to the first batch of top literary magazines 400-450 and their general order! Links to twitter should be good, if not let us know. If we forgot your magazine and you think it deserves to be on the list do please reach out. Thank you!

 

400) a-minor @aminormagazine
401) heart of flesh @flesh_heart
402) Citron Review @thecitronreview
403) Poets Reading the News @PoetsRTN
404) Always Crashing @Acrashing
405) Green Mountains Review @greenmtnsreview
406) Mom Egg @momeggreview
407) Southampton Review @tsrlitmag
408) Landlocked @landlockedmag
409) Musem of Americana @museumofamerica
410) Raleigh Review @raleighreview
411) Pretty Owl Poetry @prettyowlpoetry
412) unstamatic @unstamaticmag
413) American Chordata @americanchordata
414) Graviton @graviton_life
415) Allegory Ridge @allegoryridge
416) The Hopper @hopper_mag
417) Mason Jar Press @masonjarpress
418) WWSS (We Were So Small) @weweresosmall
419) Driftwood Press @driftwoodpress
420) Grief Diaries @thegriefdiaries
421) Thread @threadliterary
422) Stirring Lit @stirringlit
423) Spry Lit @sprylit
424) Spectacle @spectacle_mag
425) Duende @duendeliterary
426) West Branch @westbranchmag
427) The Hunger @hungerjournal
428) Wohe Lit @wohelit
429) typehouse @typehouselitmag
430) Radar Poetry @radarpoetry
431) Fiction International @fictintl
432) Huizache @huizachemag
433) Juke Joint @jukejointmag
434) Raritan Quarterly @raritanQR
435) A Velvet Giant @avelvetgiant
436) New World Writing @writingnew
437) Saw Palm @sawpalm
438) Merrimack Review @MerrimackReview
439) Raspa @raspamagazine
440) Festival Review @review_festival
441) Empty House @emptyhousepress
442) Oxidant/Engine @oxidantengine
443) Thin Air @thinairmagazine
444) Fiction @fictionmag
445) South Broadway Ghost Society @broadwayghost
446) Atlanta Review @atlreview
447) Headway Quarterly @headwaylit
448) tlbr ?
449) Shenandoah @ShenandoahWLU
450) Gyroscope Review @gyroscopereview

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *