Top Literary Magazines 300-350 Ranked by Influence

Here are links to the first batch of top literary magazines 350-400 and their general order! Links to twitter should be good, if not let us know. If we forgot your magazine and you think it deserves to be on the list do please reach out. Thank you!

 

300) Mizna @mizna_arabart

301) Lumina @slc_lumina

302) Sewanee Review @sewaneereview

303) Columbia @ColumbiaJournal

304) Liminal Stories @liminal_stories

305) Fugue @fuguejournal

306) juked @jukedmagazine

307) Prime Number @primenumbermag

308) Clementine Magazine @clementine

mag
309) Saranac Review @saranacreview

310) boston accent @bostonaccentlit

311) Sand Journal @sandjournal

312) Nottingham Review @thenottreview

313) Territory @themapisnot

314) Atlas and Alice @atlasandalice

315) Bodega @bodegamag

316) 34th Parallel @theparallelmag

317) Storm Cellar @stormcellar

318) Smartish Pace @smartishpace

319) jmww @jmwwjournal

320) Blanket Sea @blanketsea

321) New York Quarterly @nyquarterly

322) Blue Heron @blueheronreview

323) Literal Latte @literallate

324) Red Queen @redqueenlitmag

325) Conium Review @coniumreview

326) Royal Rose @royalrosemag

327) Flapperhouse @flapperhouse

328) McNeese Review @mcneesereview

329) So to Speak @sotospeakjrnl

330) Nightingale and Sparrow
331) Puerto del Sol @nightandsparrow

332) Tayo @taylolitmag

333) Rise up Review @riseupreview

334) Rabble @rabble

_lit
335) Zoetic Press @soeticpress

336) Treehouse @treehouselitmag

337) Into the void @intothevoidmag

338) Gertrude Press @getrudepress

339) Pink Plastic House @pphatinyjournal

340) Pacifica @pacificareview

341) rose quartz @rosequartzmag

(defunct)
342) New quartz
343) 3elements @3elementsreview

344) The Missing Slate @themissingslate

345) indicia @indicialit

346) Cherry Tree
347) NOON @noonannual

348) Moonglass Magazine
349) moonglasses @moonglassesmag

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *