Top Literary Magazines 350-400 Ranked by Influence

Here are links to the first batch of top literary magazines 350-400 and their general order! Links to twitter should be good, if not let us know. If we forgot your magazine and you think it deserves to be on the list do please reach out. Thank you!

 
350) The Austin Review @theaustinreview 351) Postcard Poems and Prose @postcardpoems 352) Idaho Review @idahoreview 353) Daphne Magazine @daphmag 354) Reservoir @reservoirlit 355) milk fist suspended 356) Small Axe @smallaxeproject 357) Little Lion Literary @littlelionlit 358) Zone 3 @zone3press 359) The Airgonaut @TheoAirgonaut 360) Acentos Review @acentosreview 361) Solstice @solsticelitmag 362) Matador Review @matadorreview 363) GlitterMob @glittermob 364) Fiction Southeast @ficsoutheast 365) Hinterland nonfiction @hinterlandnf 366) ELKE @elke_journal 367) failbetter @failbettercom 368) broadsided press @broadsided press 369) Lines + Stars @linesandstars 370) Sugar House Reivew @sugarhouserev 371) StoryScape @_storyscape 372) The Mantle @themantlepoetry 373) Cardiff Review @cardiffreview 374) Psychopomp @psychopompmag 375) Thrush @thrushjournal 376) Crab Orchard Review @crborchdreview 377) New Letters @new_letters 378) Quiddity @quidditylit 379) Arts & Letters @artslettersGC 380) apt @aptmag 381) Yale Review @yalereview 382) Prairie fire press @prairiefiremag 383) Hawaii Reivew @hawaii_review 384) Yalobusha @yalobushareview 385) Sooth Swarm @sooth_swarm 386) Midway Journal @midwayjournal 387) Black Clock suspended 388) Epigraph @epigraphmag 389) Pigeon Pages @pigeonpagesnyc 390) Kartika Review @kartikareview 391) Gettysburg Review @gburgreview 392) Glassworks @rowanglassworks 393) Black Sun Lit @blacksunlit 394) Dum Dum @dumdumzine 395) Splonk @splonk1 396) Foglifter @foglifterpress 397) Wellington street review @wellingtonrevs 398) Reality Break Press @realitybreaklit 399) Breakwater @breakwaterrev 400) Random Sample @Random__Sample

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *